CEWE Photography Contest for the Festival of Lights 2015 – I won something :D

Hey there folks, just wanted to let you know that one of my photos was among the Top10 of last years CEWE photography contest for the Festival of Lights in Berlin. I’m not sure which place I made but on the site it seems that I ranked 5th of over 1000 different photos. Hurray😀

If you want to take a look who else won and what photos ranked highest click here.

And this is my (in the Jury’s opinion) best shot from there.

Humboldt-Uni_FoL2015


Schreibe einen Kommentar

