Relaunch

Hey there, fellow bloggers and followers😀

I decided to get rid of some old stuff and relaunch… or better restyle my blog and portfolio. It just was time to throw the old theme away and start anew. I’m still sorting through some things here and there so if you find something odd it is mostly due to change in the near future, or you just tell me😉

Another thing which you my already noticed … I changed the language I will use here from German to English. Since I’m meeting mostly people from other parts of the world on my trips using the world language is the way to go.

Cheers

Florian

 


Schreibe einen Kommentar

